Technology Services


Jason Buchanan

Director of Information Technology

ext. 1406

Gregory Taylor

District Network Database Supervisor

ext. 483

Betty Moreno

Administrative Secretary I

ext. 1406

John Williamson

Information Systems Technician

ext. 1405

Instructional Technology Specialists

Bruce Allen

Will Blagg

Nathan Cummings

Chris Le Flore

Chealsea Malterer

Timothy Rodriguez

Bryan Rowell

Aris Wilhelm

Shelley Ames

Data Group

Rachel Yochum

Database Systems Analyst

ext. 486

Valarie McKinney

Student Information Technician

ext. 1402

Dana Beller

Student Information Coordinator

ext. 481


Bids, RFPs and E-Rate