Technology Services

Contact

Jason Buchanan

Director of Information Technology

jason_buchanan@avusd.org

ext. 20613

Gregory Taylor

District Network Database Supervisor

gregory_taylor@avusd.org

ext. 20612

Nicole Hover

Administrative Secretary I

nicole_hover@avusd.org

ext. 20613

Service/Help Desk

servicedesk@avusd.org

ext. 20611

(760) 503-9800

John Williamson

Network Systems Analyst

john_williamson@avusd.org

ext. 20622

Larry Batts

Low Voltage Technician

larry_batts@avusd.org

ext. 20626

Rachel Yochum

Database Systems Analyst

rachel_yochum@avusd.org

ext. 20624

Instructional Technology Specialists

Bruce Allen

Shelly Ames

Will Blagg

Tyler Duarte


Chealsea Malterer

Johnathan Rodriguez

Timothy Rodriguez

Now Hiring

Bryan Rowell

Benjamin Textor

Jonathan Ward

Aris Wilhelm


Data Team

Rachel Yochum

Database Systems Analyst

ext. 20624

Student Information Technician

ext. 20621

Dana Beller

Student Information Technician

ext. 20623

Resources