Technology Services

Contact

Service/Help Desk

servicedesk@avusd.org OR ext. 20611 OR (760) 503-9800

Jason Buchanan

Director of Information Technology

jason_buchanan@avusd.org

ext. 20613

Gregory Taylor

District Network Database Supervisor

gregory_taylor@avusd.org

ext. 20612

Nicole Hover

Administrative Secretary I

nicole_hover@avusd.org

ext. 20613

John Williamson

Network Systems Analyst

john_williamson@avusd.org

ext. 20622

Rachel Yochum

Database Systems Analyst

rachel_yochum@avusd.org

ext. 20624

Larry Batts

Low Voltage Technician

larry_batts@avusd.org

ext. 20626

James Sweeney

Low Voltage Technician

larry_batts@avusd.org

ext.

Instructional Technology Specialists

Bruce Allen

Shelly Ames

Will Blagg

Timothy Curtis

Tyler Duarte

Chealsea Malterer

Johnathan Rodriguez

Timothy Rodriguez


Benjamin Textor

Jonathan Ward

Aris Wilhelm


Data Team

Rachel Yochum

Database Systems Analyst

ext. 20624

Stella Espinoza

Student Information Technician

ext. 20621

Dana Beller

Student Information Technician

ext. 20623

Meredith Nichols

Student Information Technician

ext.

Resources