Human Resources

Contact

Trenae Nelson

Assistant Superintendent

trenae_nelson@avusd.org

ext. 20702

Kilee Caudell

Executive Assistant

kilee_caudell@avusd.org

ext. 20702

Cameron Smart

Director, Human Resources

cameron_smart@avusd.org

ext. 20711

Katrina Hall

Human Resources Analyst (Certificated)

katrina_hall@avusd.org

ext. 20715

Jamie Shores

Human Resources Analyst (Classified)

jamie_shores@avusd.org

ext. 20716

Nicole Hover

Personnel Specialist (Certificated Subs)

nicole_hover@avusd.org

ext. 20721

Vacant

Personnel Specialist (Classified)


ext. 20724

Pamela Sanchez

Personnel Specialist (Classified Subs)

pamela_sanchez@avusd.org

ext. 20722

Rachelle Lobato

Personnel Specialist (Walk-On Coaches, Preschool)

rachelle_lobato@avusd.org

ext. 20723

Christina Cintora

Administrative Clerk II

christina_cintora@avusd.org

ext. 20275

Employment Opportunities

Certificated Resources

Classified Resources

Transfer Opportunities (Current Employees ONLY)

Fillable Transfer Form

CLOSES 7/24/2018


Job Description

The Apple Valley Unified School District does not discriminate on the basis of race or ethnicity, color, age, religion, political affiliation, mental or physical disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, sexual orientation, or any other basis protected by federal, state or local law, ordinance or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. No person shall be denied employment solely because of any impairment that is unrelated to the ability to engage in activities involved in the position(s) or program.

Apple Valley Unified School District is an Equal Opportunity and Title IX Employer.