Human Resources 

Contact

Dustin Conrad

Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources

dustin_conrad@avusd.org 

ext. 20702

Jordan Wells

Executive Assistant, Human Resources

jordan_wells@avusd.org

ext. 20702

Jeremiah Harrison

Director, Human Resources

jeremiah_harrison@avusd.org

ext. 20713

Kristin Dupree

Director, Human Resources

kristin_dupree@avusd.org

ext. 20713

Jamie Portillo

Human Resources Analyst (Certificated)

jamie_shores@avusd.org

ext. 20716

Katelyn Young

Human Resources Analyst (Classified)

katelyn_young@avusd.org

ext. 20715

Christina Cintora

Administrative Secretary II

christina_cintora@avusd.org

ext. 20713

Pamela Atkins

Personnel Specialist (Certificated Subs)

pamela_atkins@avusd.org

ext. 20722

Stephanie Enos

Personnel Specialist (Classified)

stephanie_enos@avusd.org

ext. 20725

Rachelle Lobato

Personnel Specialist (Walk-On Coaches, Preschool)

rachelle_lobato@avusd.org

ext. 20723

Kaylie Martin

Personnel Specialist (Certificated)

kaylie_martin@avusd.org

ext. 20724

Rosa Rios

Personnel Specialist (Classified Subs)

rosa_rios@avusd.org

ext. 20721

Vacant

Administrative Clerk II


ext. 

Certificated Resources

Classified Resources

Job Descriptions

The Apple Valley Unified School District does not discriminate on the basis of race or ethnicity, color, age, religion, political affiliation, mental or physical disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, sexual orientation, or any other basis protected by federal, state or local law, ordinance or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. No person shall be denied employment solely because of any impairment that is unrelated to the ability to engage in activities involved in the position(s) or program.

Apple Valley Unified School District is an Equal Opportunity and Title IX Employer.