Human Resources

Contact

Dustin Conrad

Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources

dustin_conrad@avusd.org

ext. 20702

Jordan Wells

Executive Assistant

jordan_wells@avusd.org

ext. 20702

Dennis Zimmerman

Director, Human Resources

dennis_zimmerman@avusd.org

ext. 20711

Kristin Dupree

Director, Human Resources

kristin_dupree@avusd.org

ext. 20712

Kathleen Ogbebor

Human Resources Analyst (Certificated)

kathleen_ogbebor@avusd.org

ext. 20715

Jamie Shores

Human Resources Analyst (Classified)

jamie_shores@avusd.org

ext. 20716

Rosa Rios

Personnel Specialist (Classified Subs)

rosa_rios@avusd.org

ext. 20721

Pamela Atkins

Personnel Specialist (Certificated Subs)

pamela_atkins@avusd.org

ext. 20722

Stephanie Enos

Personnel Specialist

stephanie_enos@avusd.org

ext. 20725

Rachelle Lobato

Personnel Specialist (Walk-On Coaches, Preschool)

rachelle_lobato@avusd.org

ext. 20723

Heather Caffey

Personnel Specialist

heather_caffey@avusd.org

ext. 20724

Katelyn Young

Personnel Specialist

katelyn_young@avusd.org

ext. 20726

Employment Opportunities

Certificated Resources

Classified Resources

Job Descriptions

The Apple Valley Unified School District does not discriminate on the basis of race or ethnicity, color, age, religion, political affiliation, mental or physical disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, sexual orientation, or any other basis protected by federal, state or local law, ordinance or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. No person shall be denied employment solely because of any impairment that is unrelated to the ability to engage in activities involved in the position(s) or program.

Apple Valley Unified School District is an Equal Opportunity and Title IX Employer.