Human Resources

Contact

Dustin Conrad

Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources

dustin_conrad@avusd.org

ext. 20702

Jordan Wells

Executive Assistant

jordan_wells@avusd.org

ext. 20702

Cameron Smart

Director, Human Resources

cameron_smart@avusd.org

ext. 20702

Katrina Hall

Human Resources Analyst (Certificated)

katrina_hall@avusd.org

ext. 20715

Jamie Shores

Human Resources Analyst (Classified)

jamie_shores@avusd.org

ext. 20716

Nicole Hover

Personnel Specialist (Classified Subs)

nicole_hover@avusd.org

ext. 20721

Pamela Atkins

Personnel Specialist (Certificated Subs)

pamela_atkins@avusd.org

ext. 20722

Vannessa Cruz

Personnel Specialist (Classified)

vannessa_cruz@avusd.org

ext. 20725

Rachelle Lobato

Personnel Specialist (Walk-On Coaches, Preschool)

rachelle_lobato@avusd.org

ext. 20723

Christina Cintora

Personnel Specialist

christina_cintora@avusd.org

ext. 20724

Employment Opportunities

Certificated Resources

Classified Resources

Transfer Opportunities (Current Employees ONLY)

11/23/2020

11/26/2020

12/1/2020








Job Descriptions

The Apple Valley Unified School District does not discriminate on the basis of race or ethnicity, color, age, religion, political affiliation, mental or physical disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, sexual orientation, or any other basis protected by federal, state or local law, ordinance or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment. No person shall be denied employment solely because of any impairment that is unrelated to the ability to engage in activities involved in the position(s) or program.

Apple Valley Unified School District is an Equal Opportunity and Title IX Employer.