Administrative Services

Contact

Matthew Schulenberg

Assistant Superintendent of Administrative Services

matt_schulenberg@avusd.org

ext. 20102

Caprice Zierau

Executive Assistant

caprice_zierau@avusd.org

ext. 20102

Fiscal Services

Cindy Kunkel

Director, Fiscal Services

cindy_kunkel@avusd.org

ext. 20112

Jennifer Alvarez

Administrative Clerk II

jennifer_alvarez@avusd.org

ext. 20114

Please note that ALL Payroll Change requests MUST be received by the payroll department NO LATER THAN the 15th of each month to be effective for that month's pay date

Payroll

Lana Davis

Certificated (A-K) Payroll and Benefits

lana_davis@avusd.org

ext. 20123

Angelique Ibarra

Certificated (L-Z) Payroll and Benefits

angelique_ibarra@avusd.org

ext. 20122

Mykle MacNeil

Classified (A-K) Payroll and Benefits

mykle_macneil@avusd.org

ext. 20121

Brenda Abundez

Classified (L-Z) Payroll and Benefits

brenda_abundez@avusd.org

ext. 20124

Accounts Payable

Christie Hoffman

Accounting Specialist

christie_hoffman@avusd.org

ext. 20132

Lisa Sorey

Accounting Specialist

lisa_sorey@avusd.org

ext. 20131

Purchasing

Debra Reynolds

Purchasing Agent

debra_reynolds@avusd.org

ext. 20141

Warehouse

Cliff Ledbetter

Warehouseman

cliff_ledbetter@avusd.org

ext. 20161

Print Shop

Jonathan Gilkes

District Printer

jonathan_gilkes@avusd.org

ext. 20171

Accounts Receivable

Darene McGee

Accounting Specialist

darene_mcgee@avusd.org

ext. 20113

Business Services Fax: 760- 247-1121

BUDGET PRESENTATIONS AND EPA SPENDING PLANS

Fiscal Year 2020/21

2020/21 EPA Spending Plan

Fiscal Year 2021/22

2021/22 EPA Spending Plan