Business Services

Contact

Matthew Schulenberg

Assistant Superintendent of Administrative Services

matt_schulenberg@avusd.org

ext. 1358

Caprice Zierau

Executive Assistant

caprice_zierau@avusd.org

ext. 1358

Fiscal Services

Ben Shelby

Director, Fiscal Services

ben_shelby@avusd.org

ext. 1401

Cindy Kunkel

Budget Manager

cindy_kunkel@avusd.org

ext. 1369

Payroll

Celeste Kimball

Certificated Payroll and Benefits

celeste_kimball@avusd.org

ext. 1361

Lana Davis

Classified (M-Z) Payroll and Benefits

lana_davis@avusd.org

ext. 1360

Mykle MacNeil

Classified (A-L) Payroll and Benefits

mykle_macneil@avusd.org

ext. 1365


Employee Self Service Portal

Accounts Payable

Christie Hoffman

Accounting Specialist

christie_hoffman@avusd.org

ext. 1363

Lisa Sorey

Accounting Specialist

lisa_sorey@avusd.org

ext. 1362

Purchasing

Debra Reynolds

Purchasing Agent

debra_reynolds@avusd.org

ext. 1340

Please note that ALL Payroll Change requests MUST be received by the payroll department NO LATER THAN the 15th of each month to be effective for that month's pay date

Warehouse

Cliff Ledbetter

Warehouseman

cliff_ledbetter@avusd.org

ext. 319

Print Shop

Mark Marshall

District Printer

mark_marshall@avusd.org

ext. 475

Accounts Receivable

Darene McGee

Accounting Specialist

darene_mcgee@avusd.org

ext. 1359

Business Services Fax: 760- 247-1121

BUDGET PRESENTATIONS AND EPA SPENDING PLANS