News & Events‎ > ‎News Feed‎ > ‎

NEW SCHOOL WEBSITES

posted May 15, 2017, 9:30 AM by Kristin Hernandez
We are updating our school websites! Your school website may have moved. Please update any bookmarks with the following links so we can stay in touch with you:

laptop computer


Apple Valley USD (Main Site): http://www.avusd.org/

Apple Valley High School: http://www.avhs.net/

Desert Knolls Elementary: https://sites.google.com/avusd.org/desertknolls-new/home

Granite Hills High School: https://sites.google.com/avusd.org/granitehillshighschool-new/home

High Desert Premier Academy: https://sites.google.com/avusd.org/hd-premier-new/home

Mariana Academy: https://sites.google.com/avusd.org/mariana-new/home

Phoenix Academy: https://sites.google.com/avusd.org/phoenixacademy-new/home

Rancho Verde Elementary: https://sites.google.com/avusd.org/ranchoverde-new/home

Rio Vista School of Applied Learning: https://sites.google.com/avusd.org/riovista-new/home

Sandia Academy: https://sites.google.com/avusd.org/sandia-new/home

Sitting Bull Academy: https://sites.google.com/avusd.org/sittingbull-new/home

Sycamore Rocks Elementary: https://sites.google.com/avusd.org/sycamorerocks-new/home

Vanguard Preparatory: https://sites.google.com/avusd.org/vanguardpreparatory-new/home

Yucca Loma Elementary: https://sites.google.com/avusd.org/yuccaloma-new/home


Comments